3 Bedroom property wanted
Seeking:
- 3 bed(+)
- 2 bathrooms (+)
- Unfurnished / partly furnished
- Modern appliances
- Garden area

for family of 4, with two young children and a small dog (does not shed and is house trained).

Price = negotiable
...
More
Posted February 19, 2019
2.5 - 3 Bedroom - Pet Friendly
2.5 - 3 bedroom with 2 bathrooms in any of the surrounding parishes within 25 minutes drive to Hamilton. Professional family with medium Labradoodle dog (very friendly). Willing to take on landscaping. Storage would be ideal. Non-smokers. More
Posted February 18, 2019
Looking to rent
Young professional couple looking to rent for a long term 1-2 bedrooms ap, house in (Paget, Devonshire, Smiths, Warwick, Southampton, Pembroke) Max rent price $2,600
No pets
non smokers
Preferably:unfurnished
must have yard
More
Posted February 17, 2019
WANTED Unfurnished One Bedroom Apt.
Mature, Responsible, Professional, Non-Smoker, Reliable Female is seeking a one bedroom unfurnished modern apartment with stove, fridge, washer and dryer between Paget and Smith's parishes up to $2,000. It must be spacious, quiet, private, tiled, air conditioned and have an assessment number.... More
Posted February 16, 2019
Rental unit wanted
Urgently looking for a 1 bedroom furnished unit close to Hamilton that is immediately available for rent. More
Posted February 15, 2019
looking for sharing room or room
hey,
i am chef looking for place(sharing room or room)
if you have vacanct your sharing room or if you have spare room let me know asp. email : chef9227@gmail.com
More
Posted February 15, 2019
Looking to Rent 1bedroom
Good afternoon, my name is Bee; I am a young professional female working for the Bermuda Heart Foundation in Hamilton.
Looking to rent beginning March/April. Due to a charity salary looking at around $1000-$1400 per month depending on bills. Non smoker. No pets. Very quiet and...
More
Posted January 31, 2019
Family looking for a 2-3 bed home
A small family of 3 + 2 indoor only cats are looking for a long-term rental in Bermuda with easy access to Hamilton City. Min 2 beds are required. Ideally a garden or a large patio for a kid. email: jstrelets@gmail.com More
Posted September 02, 2018